Watch AMD Radeon 7000 “RDNA3” series announcement here

Published: 3rd Nov 2022, 17:43 GMT   Comments

AMD Radeon 7000 series

Today, AMD unveils its highly anticipated Radeon 7000 series equipped with next-generation RDNA3 gaming architecture. 

AMD is set to lift the curtain on its RDNA3 GPU architecture during a livestreamed event ‘together we advance_gaming‘, The company is expected to introduce Radeon RX 7900 desktop series based on Navi 31 GPU. Fans should expect first performance claims, partial specs and of course pricing.

The event starts at the following hours:

  • USA (New York): 4:00 PM (16:00)
  • Central European Time: 9:00 PM (21:00)
  • China (Beijing): 04:00 AM
  • Australia (Sydney): 7:00 AM




Comment Policy
  1. Comments must be written in English.
  2. Comments deemed to be spam or solely promotional in nature will be deleted. Including a link to relevant content is permitted, but comments should be relevant to the post topic. Discussions about politics are not allowed on this website.
  3. Comments and usernames containing language or concepts that could be deemed offensive will be deleted. Note this may include abusive, threatening, pornographic, offensive, misleading, or libelous language.
  4. Comments complaining about the article subject or its source will be removed.
  5. A failure to comply with these rules will result in a warning and, in extreme cases, a ban. Please also note that comments that attack or harass an individual directly will result in a ban without warning.
  6. VideoCardz Moderating Team reserves the right to edit or delete any comments submitted to the site without notice.
  7. If you have any questions about the commenting policy, please let us know through the Contact Page.
Hide Comment Policy
Comments